C19 – MP3 Download Jigme Rinpoche – Conditions on the Path to Enlightenment, part 16, Feb. 2016 | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

C19 – MP3 Download Jigme Rinpoche – Conditions on the Path to Enlightenment, part 16, Feb. 2016

5,00

Description

Rinpoche’s impressive way to expose the Dharma in the most profound yet understandable way is essential to our path.

Lama Jigme Rinpoche, head of Dhagpo Kagyu Ling in the Dordogne, France, is Karmapa’s representative in Europe. He received, along with the highest lamas of the Karma-Kagyu lineage, his training in Rumtek under the direct guidance of the 16th Karmapa.

It is of great concern to Jigme Rinpoche to provide us with a sound education of the foundations of the Dharma. For this he combines teachings on meditation and philosophy in a unique way. The teachings are translated by Lama Jungne, who undergoes intensive training at Rinpoche.

Format: mp3

Time: 5h 06min

Tracks: 53

Language: English / German

Additional information

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download

C19 – MP3 Download Jigme Rinpoche – Bedingungen auf dem Weg zur Erleuchtung, 16. Teil, Feb. 2016 | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

C19 – MP3 Download Jigme Rinpoche – Bedingungen auf dem Weg zur Erleuchtung, 16. Teil, Feb. 2016

5,00

Beschreibung

Rinpoches eindrückliche Art, uns den Dharma auf tiefgründigste und dennoch verständliche Weise darzulegen, ist unerlässlich auf unserem Pfad.

Lama Jigme Rinpoche, der Leiter von Dhagpo Kagyu Ling in der Dordogne, Frankreich, ist Karmapas Vertreter in Europa. Er erhielt, gemeinsam mit den höchsten Lamas der Karma-Kagyü Linie, seine Ausbildung in Rumtek unter der direkten Leitung des 16. Karmapa.

Es ist Jigme Rinpoche ein inniges Anliegen, uns eine fundierte Ausbildung der Grundlagen des Dharma zu vermitteln. Dafür verbindet er Belehrungen über Meditation und Philosophie in einzigartiger Weise. Die Belehrungen werden von Lama Jungne übersetzt, die bei Rinpoche ein intensives Training durchläuft.

Format: mp3

Zeit: 5h 06min

Sprache: englisch/deutsch

 

Zusätzliche Information

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download