C20 – MP3 Download Jigme Rinpoche – Conditions on the Path to Enlightenment, Part 17, Mai 2016 | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

C20 – MP3 Download Jigme Rinpoche – Conditions on the Path to Enlightenment, Part 17, Mai 2016

5,00

Description

Jigme Rinpoche continued his series of instructions during the weekend on the conditions of the path of awakening. During these extremely valuable teachings, Rinpoche focuses on the living conditions in the West and gives not only the profound information but also suggestions for the implementation in everyday life.

Jigme Rinpoche, now Secretary-General of S.H., the 17th Gyalwa Karmapa Thaye Dorje, was educated directly by SH, the 16th Gyalwa Karmapa, with whom he spent all his youth. Rinpoche has been the head of the Dhagpo Kagyu Ling Buddhist Center in France for many years, which is also the European headquarters of SH, the 17th Karmapa Trinlay Thaye Dorje.

The teachings are translated by Lama Jungne, who undergoes intensive training at Rinpoche.

Format: mp3

Time: 10h 33min

Tracks: 88

Language: English / German

Additional information

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download

C20 – MP3 Download Jigme Rinpoche – Bedingungen auf dem Weg zur Erleuchtung, 17. Teil, Mai 2016 | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

C20 – MP3 Download Jigme Rinpoche – Bedingungen auf dem Weg zur Erleuchtung, 17. Teil, Mai 2016

5,00

Beschreibung

Jigme Rinpoche führte während des Wochenendes seine Belehrungsreihe über die Bedingungen auf dem Weg des Erwachens fort. Während dieser immer äußerst wertvollen Belehrungetn richtet sich Rinpoche insbesondere auf die Lebensbedingungen im Westen aus und gibt neben den tiefgründigen Informationen auch Anregungen für die Umsetzung im Alltag.

Jigme Rinpoche, inzwischen Generalsekretär von S.H., dem 17. Gyalwa Karmapa Thaye Dorje, wurde direkt von SH, dem 16. Gyalwa Karmapa ausgebildet, mit dem er seine gesamte Jugend verbracht hat. Rinpoche leitet seit vielen Jahren das buddhistische Zentrum Dhagpo Kagyu Ling in Frankreich, das auch der europäische Hauptsitz von SH, dem 17. Karmapa Trinlay Thaye Dorje ist.

Die Belehrungen werden von Lama Jungne übersetzt, die bei Rinpoche ein intensives Training durchläuft.

Format: mp3

Zeit: 10h 33min

Tracks: 88

Sprache: englisch/deutsch

Zusätzliche Information

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download