G02 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – Causes and Results, Part 2 | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

G02 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – Causes and Results, Part 2

5,00

Trinlay Rinpoche shows how important it is for us to become aware of the impact of our actions on our body, speech and mind.

Description

Trinlay Rinpoche shows how important it is for us to become aware of the impact of our actions on our body, speech and mind. Only in this way can we learn to be more attentive, to align ourselves again and again for the good of all and thus reap the appropriate results.

Rinpoche explains in a unique arc themes such as the 10 healing and the 10 unwholesome actions, the law of cause and effect, the right understanding of emptiness, ego attachment, and the 12 links of dependent arising.

Rinpoche’s cheerful nature makes it easy for us to follow his profound teachings.

Trinlay Tulku Rinpoche, born in 1975 in Switzerland as the son of American-French parents, was recognized early by the 16th Gyalwa Karmapa as a rebirth of an important Buddhist teacher. Since then he has undergone traditional training for Tulkus as well as studying at Western universities. He is considered the first western rebirth of a lama of the Karma Kagyu school and teaches in Asia, Europe and America.

His teachings are extraordinary because he is as familiar with the Tibetan mentality as he is with the European way of life.

Additional information

Sprachen/Languages

English, Deutsch

Übersetzung

Beat Lehmann

Tracks

511

Gesamtzeit/ Total time

ca. 10 h

Format

mp3

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download

G02 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – Ursachen und Resultate, 2. Teil - Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm
  1. Startseite
  2. /
  3. Titel
  4. /
  5. Ursachen und Resultate
  6. /
  7. G02 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – Ursachen und Resultate, 2. Teil

G02 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – Ursachen und Resultate, 2. Teil

5,00

Trinlay Rinpoche zeigt auf wie wichtig es ist, dass wir uns der Auswirkungen unserer Handlungen mit Körper, Rede und Geist bewusst werden. Nur dadurch können wir lernen, achtsamer zu sein, uns immer wieder zum Wohl aller auszurichten und so die entsprechenden Resultate ernten.

Rinpoche erklärt dazu in einem einzigartigen Bogen Themen wie die 10 heilsamen und die 10 unheilsamen Handlungen, das Gesetz von Ursache und Wirkung, das rechte Verständnis von Leerheit, Ich-Anhaftung und die 12 Glieder des abhängigen Entstehens.

Rinpoches heitere Art macht es uns leicht, seinen tiefgründigen Unterweisungen zu folgen.

Trinlay Tulku Rinpoche, geboren 1975 in der Schweiz als Sohn von amerikanisch-französischen Eltern, wurde schon früh vom 16. Gyalwa Karmapa als Wiedergeburt eines wichtigen buddhistischen Lehrers erkannt. Seitdem hat er sowohl ein traditionelles Training für Tulkus durchlaufen als auch an westlichen Universitäten studiert. Er gilt als die erste westliche Wiedergeburt eines Lamas der Karma Kagyu Schule und unterrichtet in Asien, Europa und Amerika.

Seine Belehrungen sind schon deshalb außergewöhnlich, weil ihm die tibetische Mentalität ebenso vertraut ist wie der europäische Lebensstil.

Ähnliche Produkte