G09 - MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche - The 4 Basic Thoughts - Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

G09 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – The 4 Basic Thoughts

5,00

Description

Trinlay Rinpoche explains the 4 basic thoughts. Through the very profound and cheerful manner in which Rinpoche teaches, he is a great inspiration to apply what he has heard and to put it into action.

Trinlay Rinpoche, born in 1975 in Switzerland as the son of American-French parents, was recognized early by the 16th Gyalwa Karmapa as a rebirth of an important Buddhist teacher. Since then he has undergone traditional training for Tulkus as well as studying at Western universities. He is considered the first western rebirth of a lama of the Karma Kagyu school and teaches in Asia, Europe and America.

Translation from English into German: Julika Weber

Format: mp3

Time: 8h 21min

Tracks: 51

Language: English-German

Additional information

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download

G09 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – Die 4 Grundlegenden Gedanken | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

G09 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – Die 4 Grundlegenden Gedanken

5,00

Beschreibung

Trinlay Rinpoche erklärt die 4 grundlegenden Gedanken. Durch die sehr tiefgründige und gleichzeitig heitere Art, in der Rinpoche unterrichtet, ist er eine große Inspiration, das Gehörte anzuwenden und in die Tat umzusetzen.

Trinlay Rinpoche, geboren 1975 in der Schweiz als Sohn von amerikanisch-französischen Eltern, wurde schon früh vom 16. Gyalwa Karmapa als Wiedergeburt eines wichtigen buddhistischen Lehrers erkannt. Seitdem hat er sowohl ein traditionelles Training für Tulkus durchlaufen als auch an westlichen Universitäten studiert. Er gilt als die erste westliche Wiedergeburt eines Lamas der Karma Kagyu Schule und unterrichtet in Asien, Europa und Amerika.

Übersetzung aus dem Englischen ins Deutsche: Julika Weber

Format: mp3

Zeit: 8h 21min

Tracks: 51

Sprache: englisch-deutsch

Zusätzliche Information

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download