G12 – MP3 Download Karma Trinlay Rinpoche – Dorje Sempa, Nov. 2019 | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

G12 – MP3 Download Karma Trinlay Rinpoche – Dorje Sempa, Nov. 2019

5,00

Description

Trinlay Rinpoche teaches about the second of the four preliminary trainings, this time about Dorje Sempa (=Tibetan), or Vajra Sattva (=Sanskrit). This is a practice on the Buddha Diamond Mind, which helps to purify negative imprints in the mind.

Trinlay Rinpoche was recognized by His Holiness the 16. Gyalwa Karmapa as a reincarnation of an important buddhist teacher. He went through a traditional training for Tulkus and studied also at Western Universities. Rinpoche teaches in Asia, Europe and America.

Language: English with German translation

G12 – MP3 Download Karma Trinlay Rinpoche – Dorje Sempa, Nov. 2019 | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

G12 – MP3 Download Karma Trinlay Rinpoche – Dorje Sempa, Nov. 2019

5,00

Beschreibung

Trinlay Rinpoche gibt seinen zweiten Kurs zu den vorbereitenden Übungen, diesmal zum Thema Dorje Sempa (tibetisch), bzw. Vajra Sattva (sanskrit). Hier geht es um eine Praxis auf den Buddha des Diamantgeistes, mit deren Hilfe negative Eindrücke im Geist gereinigt werden können.

Trinlay Rinpoche wurde vom 16. Gyalwa Karmapa als Wiedergeburt eines wichtigen buddhistischen Lehrers erkannt. Er hat ein traditionelles Training für Tulkus durchlaufen und auch an westlichen Universitäten studiert. Er unterrichtet in Asien, Europa und Amerika.

Sprache: Englisch mit deutscher Übersetzung