Z02 - MP3 Download Lama Jampa Thaye, Meditation on Buddha Nature, Sept. 2017 - Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

Z02 – MP3 Download Lama Jampa Thaye, Meditation on Buddha Nature, Sept. 2017

5,00

Description

In this course, Lama Jampa Thaye gives explanations to the following text by Jamgon Kongtrul Lodrö Thaye (19th century): ‘The Rays of the Immaculate Vajra Moon’. This profound work is a guide to meditation on the Shentong view of the Madhyamaka, through which one learns to understand that the essential nature of the mind is the Buddha nature itself.

Lama Jampa Thaye is a scholar and meditation master trained in both the Sakya and Karma Kagyu traditions. He has been appointed a Lama by his two principal teachers, Karma Thinley Rinpoche and HH Sakya Trizin, and has been teaching since 1988. Already in 1974, he was called by the 16th Gyalwa Karmapa to the Karma Kagyu Trust in the UK and has been a member for many years the lecturers at the Karmapa International Buddhist Institute in New Delhi.

Format: mp3

Tracks: 52

Time: 7h 55min

Language: English – German

Additional information

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download

Z02 – MP3 Download Lama Jampa Thaye, Meditation über die Buddha-Natur, Sept. 2017 | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

Z02 – MP3 Download Lama Jampa Thaye, Meditation über die Buddha-Natur, Sept. 2017

5,00

Beschreibung

In diesem Kurs erklärt Lama Jampa Thaye den folgenden Text von Jamgon Kongtrul Lodrö Thaye (19. Jahrhundert): „Die Strahlen des unbefleckten Vajra-Monds“. Diese tiefgründige Arbeit ist ein Leitfaden für die Meditation über die Shentong-Ansicht der Madhyamaka, durch den man lernt zu verstehen, dass die wesentliche Natur des Geistes die Buddha-Natur selbst ist.

Lama Jampa Thaye ist ein Gelehrter und Meditationsmeister, der sowohl in der Sakya- als auch in der Karma-Kagyü-Tradition ausgebildet wurde. Er wurde von seinen beiden Hauptlehrern, Karma Thinley Rinpoche und SH Sakya Trizin, zum Lama ernannt und unterrichtet seit 1988. Bereits 1974 wurde er vom 16. Gyalwa Karmapa zum Karma Kagyu Trust in Großbritannien berufen und ist seit vielen Jahren Mitglied der Dozenten am Karmapa International Buddhist Institute in New Delhi.

Format: mp3

Spuren: 52

Zeit: 7h 55min

Sprache: Englisch – Deutsch

Zusätzliche Information

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download