Karma Trinlay Rinpoche – Guru Yoga | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );
Loading Events

« All Events

Karma Trinlay Rinpoche – Guru Yoga

29/10 20:00 - 31/10 12:00

€40

The practice of Guru Yoga

Progress on the path towards awakening depends essentially on having gathered the provisions of merit and wisdom. Receiving and connecting to the blessing of Buddha or a highly realized Bodhisattva is additionally required for gaining a proper understanding.
The teachings on the common and then the first three uncommon preliminaries, (Tibetan: Ngondro), were given in the last years. This time detailed explanation of this fourth part of the quadripartite preliminaries will be given following the root text arrangement by the 14th Shamarpa.

Given the required distances due to Corona, the few places in our meditation hall are already booked. In addition the option for an online attendance is offered below. The Zoom link to access the teachings will be sent to the registered participants in time before the course will start.

Karma Trinlay Rinpoche was recognized by HH the 16. Gyalwa Karmapa as the reincarnation of an important buddhist teacher. He finisched the traditional training for Tulkus and also studied at Western Universities. Rinpoche is said to be the first Western reincarnation of a Lama of the Karma Kagyu School and has been teaching throughout Asia, Europe and America.  He also guides the Bodhi Path Instructor Training in Renchen-Ulm. Rinpoche lives with his family in Dordogne, France. see also: Karmatrinlay.org

Schedule: Friday, Oct. 29, 20.00h, Saturday, Oct. 30, 10.00h and 15.00h, Sunday, Oct. 31, 10.00h

Organisation Fee for the entire course
for personal attendance: € 75 (reduced € 60) The deduction is valid for the supporting members of Bodhi Path Renchen-Ulm, for students, pensioners and unemployed.
for online attendance: € 40

DANA: The transmission of the precious Dharma is invaluable. It is thus common to express one’s gratitude and appreciation to the teachers by giving them a donation, which at the same time is a nice gesture of generosity. During ‘normal’ courses there are always donations boxes placed for the teachers as well as for the translators. With online courses donations can also only be sent ‘online’. This can be done either to our bank account (Bodhi Path Zentrum e.V., IBAN: DE91 4306 0967 7901 8966 00) or via PayPal to: info@bodhipath-renchen-ulm.de. In any case please don’t forget to mention the purpose ‘Donation for ….’, so we can forward the money correctly. Thank you very much.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Trinlay Rinpoche online
40,00
Unlimited

Details

Start:
29/10 20:00
End:
31/10 12:00
Cost:
€40

Venue

Kaierstr.,18
Renchen-Ulm, Deutschland (DEU) 77871 Germany

Karma Trinlay Rinpoche – Guru Yoga | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );
Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

Karma Trinlay Rinpoche – Guru Yoga

29/10 20:00 - 31/10 12:00

€40

Die Praxis des Guru Yoga

Der Fortschritt auf dem Weg zum Erwachen steht in direktem Zusammenhang mit der Ansammlung von Verdienst und Weisheit, ist sogar wesentlich davon abhängig. Gleichzeitig ist das Empfangen und Verbinden mit dem Segen des Buddha oder eines hoch verwirklichten Bodhisattvas unerlässlich für ein tiefes Verständnis.

Nachdem Trinlay Rinpoche in den letzten Jahren bereits die ersten drei der vier vorbereitenden Übungen (Tibetisch: Ngöndro) erklärt hat, folgen nun detaillierte Erklärungen zu dieser vierten Übung, dem Guru Yoga, gemäß dem Wurzeltext vom 14. Shamarpa.

Da die wenigen Corona-bedingten Plätze für die persönliche Teilnahme bereits ausgebucht sind, bieten wir zusätzlich die Möglichkeit der online Teilnahme. Der entsprechende ZOOM-Zugangslink wird den angemeldeten Teilnehmer*innen rechtzeitig vor Beginn des Kurses zugeschickt.

Karma Trinlay Rinpoche wurde vom 16. Gyalwa Karmapa als Wiedergeburt eines wichtigen buddhistischen Lehrers erkannt. Er hat ein traditionelles Training für Tulkus durchlaufen und auch an westlichen Universitäten studiert. Er gilt als die erste westliche Wiedergeburt eines Lamas der Karma Kagyu Schule und unterrichtet in Asien, Europa und Amerika. U.a. leitet er auch das Bodhi Path Instructor Training in Renchen-Ulm. Rinpoche lebt mit seiner Familie in der Dordogne, Frankreich. s.auch: karmatrinlay.org

Kurszeiten: Freitag, 29. Oktober, 20 Uhr, Samstag, 30. Oktober, 10 Uhr und 15 Uhr, Sonntag, 31. Oktober, 10 Uhr

Organisationsbeitrag für den gesamten Kurs
bei persönlicher Teilnahme: € 75, ermäßigt: € 60 (Die Ermäßigung gilt für Fördermitglieder von Bodhi Path Renchen-Ulm, für Studierende und Pensionierte sowie Arbeitslose).
bei online Teilnahme: € 40

DANA: Die Vermittlung der kostbaren Dharma Belehrungen ist sehr wertvoll und es ist üblich, den Lehrenden eine Spende als Zeichen der Dankbarkeit und Wertschätzung zu geben. Normalerweise stehen für diese Geste der Großzügigkeit Spendenboxen bereit (für die Lehrer*innen und auch für die Übersetzer*innen). Bei einem online Kurs gibt es stattdessen die Möglichkeit, solche Spenden an unser Bankkonto (Bodhi Path Zentrum e.V., IBAN: DE91 4306 0967 7901 8966 00) zu überweisen oder per PayPal an: info@bodhipath-renchen-ulm.de zu senden. Bitte vergesst dabei nicht den Hinweis ‚Spende für … ‚, damit wir das entsprechend weiterleiten können. Herzlichen Dank!

Karten

Die unten stehende Nummer beinhaltet Karten für diese Veranstaltung aus dem Warenkorb. Durch einen Klick auf "Karten kaufen" können vorhandene Teilnehmerinformationen bearbeitet sowie die Kartenanzahl verändert werden.
Trinlay Rinpoche, online
40,00
Unlimitiert

Details

Beginn:
29/10 20:00
Ende:
31/10 12:00
Eintritt:
€40

Veranstaltungsort

Kaierstr.,18
Renchen-Ulm, Deutschland (DEU) 77871 Germany