G06 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – The 6 Paramitas | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

G06 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – The 6 Paramitas

5,00

Trinlay Rinpoche gives detailed explanations of the 6 perfect actions, the Paramitas, to know and practice on the path to enlightenment.

Description

Trinlay Rinpoche gives detailed explanations of the 6 perfect actions, the Paramitas, to know and practice on the path to enlightenment. It’s about generosity, ethical behavior, patience, joyful endurance, meditation and wisdom. Trinlay Rinpoche portrays these noble qualities in his familiar profound yet serene manner. His teachings are also extraordinary because he is as familiar with the Tibetan mentality as he is with the European way of life.

Trinlay Tulku Rinpoche, born in 1975 in Switzerland as the son of American-French parents, was recognized early by the 16th Gyalwa Karmapa as a rebirth of an important Buddhist teacher. Since then he has undergone traditional training for Tulkus as well as studying at Western universities. He is considered the first western rebirth of a lama of the Karma Kagyu school and teaches in Asia, Europe and America.

Additional information

Sprachen/Languages

English, Deutsch

Tracks

70

Gesamtzeit/ Total time

8h 45min

Format

mp3

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download

G06 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – Die 6 Paramitas | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );

G06 – MP3 Download Trinlay Rinpoche – Die 6 Paramitas

5,00

Trinlay Rinpoche gibt detaillierterte Erklärungen zu den 6 vollkommenen Handlungen, den Paramitas, die es auf dem Weg zur Erleuchtung zu kennen und zu üben gilt.

Beschreibung

Trinlay Rinpoche gibt detaillierterte Erklärungen zu den 6 vollkommenen Handlungen, den Paramitas, die es auf dem Weg zur Erleuchtung zu kennen und zu üben gilt. Es geht um Großzügigkeit, Ethisches Verhalten, Geduld,Freudige Ausdauer, Meditation und Weisheit. Trinlay Rinpoche legt diese edlen Eigenschaften in seiner gewohnten tiefgründigen und gleichzeitig heiteren Art dar. Seine Belehrungen sind auch deshalb außergewöhnlich, weil ihm die tibetische Mentalität ebenso vertraut ist wie der europäische Lebensstil.

Trinlay Tulku Rinpoche, geboren 1975 in der Schweiz als Sohn von amerikanisch-französischen Eltern, wurde schon früh vom 16. Gyalwa Karmapa als Wiedergeburt eines wichtigen buddhistischen Lehrers erkannt. Seitdem hat er sowohl ein traditionelles Training für Tulkus durchlaufen als auch an westlichen Universitäten studiert. Er gilt als die erste westliche Wiedergeburt eines Lamas der Karma Kagyü Schule und unterrichtet in Asien, Europa und Amerika.

Zusätzliche Information

Sprachen/Languages

English, Deutsch

Tracks

70

Gesamtzeit/ Total time

8h 45min

Format

mp3

type

Audio CD, MP3 Download