Lama Jigme Rinpoche – online | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lama Jigme Rinpoche – online

13/03 18:00 - 14/03 19:30

€20 – €30

We are delighted to announce the continuation of Lama Jigme Rinpoche’s online teachings of September and November!

Jigme Rinpoche teaches about the BODHI PATH as presented by Shamar Rinpoche, the recommended path to awakening according to the Bodhi Path Curriculum. So far we have received an overview and first explanations about the different approaches or methods.

Jigme Rinpoche will continue his teachings about the important steps on this path on Saturday and Sunday, March 13 and 14, at 18h each. The teachings will be given via a Zoom Webinar and the access link will sent in time to the registered participants.

The teachings will be given in English and there will be an option to chose translations in different languages.

Lama Jigme Rinpoche was educated by H.H., the 16. Gyalwa Karmapa directly, with whom he spent his youth. Rinpoche has been guiding the buddhist center Dhagpo Kagyu Ling in France, the European main seat of Thaye Dorje, H.H., the 17. Gyalwa Karmapa for decades already and he is also Karmapa’s General Secretary.

Schedule: Saturday, March 13 at 18h and Sunday, March 14 at 18h

Organizational Fee for both teachings: € 30 / € 20 reduced (The deduction is applicable for supporting members of Bodhi Path Renchen-Ulm, for unemployed, students and pensioners). Dharma-teachers are invited – please send an email.

Please note: Registrations for the online courses are only possible until March 13 at 10h.

DANA/Generosity: The organizational fee is meant for the center and doesn’t include any payment for the teachers. It is customs to give a donation for them transmitting the precious Dharma teachings as a token of appreciation. This can be done via PayPal (directly via: PayPal.me/BPrenchen or to: info@bodhipath-renchen-ulm.de) or via bank transfer to our account: IBAN DE91 4306 0967 7901 8966 00. In any case, please mention the purpose so we can forward the donation correctly. Thank you very much.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Start:
13/03 18:00
End:
14/03 19:30
Cost:
€20 – €30

Venue

Kaierstr.,18
Renchen-Ulm, Deutschland (DEU) 77871 Germany

Lama Jigme Rinpoche – online! | Bodhi Path Renchen Ulm /** * Hide category product count in product archives */ add_filter( 'woocommerce_subcategory_count_html', '__return_false' );
Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Lama Jigme Rinpoche – online!

13/03 18:00 - 14/03 19:30

€20 – €30

Mit großer Freude können wir die Fortsetzung von Lama Jigme Rinpoches online Teachings von September und November ankündigen!

Jigme Rinpoche legt in dieser Teachingreihe den von Shamar Rinpoche aufgezeigten BODHI PATH dar, den von ihm vorgeschlagenen Weg zum Erwachen anhand des Bodhi Path Curriculums. Wir haben bisher einen Überblick erhalten und auch erste Erklärungen zu den verschiedenen Herangehensweisen bekommen.

Nun wird Jigme Rinpoche am Samstag und Sonntag, 13. und 14. März, jeweils um 18 Uhr, weitere Belehrungen über die wichtigen Schritte auf diesem Weg geben – über ein Zoom Webinar. Der Zugangslink wird den angemeldeten Teilnehmer*innen rechtzeitig zugeschickt.

Die Teachings werden aus dem Englischen ins Deutsche übersetzt von Astrid Schünemann.

Lama Jigme Rinpoche wurde direkt von S.H., de 16. Gyalwa Karmapa ausgebildet, mit dem er seine gesamte Jugend verbracht hat. Rinpoche leitet seit über 40 Jahren das buddhistische Zentrum Dhagpo Kagyü Ling in Frankreich, dem europäischen Hauptsitz von Thaye Dorje, S.H., dem 17. Gyalwa Karmapa, dessen Generalsekretär Rinpoche ist.

Zeiten: Samstag, 13.03., 18 Uhr und Sonntag 14.03., 18 Uhr

Organisationsbeitrag für beide Einheiten: € 30 / ermäßigt € 20. (Die Ermäßigung gilt für Fördermitglieder von Bodhi Path Renchen-Ulm, für Arbeitslose, Studierende und Pensionierte). Dharma-Lehrer*innen können gratis teilnehmen – bitte schickt uns eine E-Mail.

Bitte beachten: Anmeldungen für diesen online Kurs sind nur bis 13.03., 10 Uhr möglich!

DANA/Großzügigkeit: Die Organisationsgebühren gelten dem Zentrum und enthalten keine Bezahlung für die jeweiligen Lehrenden. Es ist üblich, ihnen eine Spende als Wertschätzung für die Übermittlung der kostbaren Dharma-Belehrungen zu geben. Das könnt ihr per PayPal (direkt über: PayPal.me/BPrenchen oder an: info@bodhipath-renchen-ulm.de) machen oder per Banküberweisung an unser Konto: IBAN DE91 4306 0967 7901 8966 00. Bitte in jedem Fall als Verwendungszweck ‚Spende für Jigme Rinpoche‘, bzw. ‚Spende für Übersetzung‘ angeben, damit wir das korrekt weitergeben können. Herzlichen Dank.

Karten

Die unten stehende Nummer beinhaltet Karten für diese Veranstaltung aus dem Warenkorb. Durch einen Klick auf "Karten kaufen" können vorhandene Teilnehmerinformationen bearbeitet sowie die Kartenanzahl verändert werden.
Karten sind nicht länger verfügbar

Details

Beginn:
13/03 18:00
Ende:
14/03 19:30
Eintritt:
€20 – €30

Veranstaltungsort

Kaierstr.,18
Renchen-Ulm, Deutschland (DEU) 77871 Germany